Friday, October 18, 2013
REUNITED

Tuesday, October 1, 2013
HOWARDS GROOVE

Here is the trailer for the upcoming video - Howards Groove. A short film by Josh Roberts featuring the Beyond Skate team & friends, filmed entirely in the City of Perth. DVD & premiere coming soon.

HOWARD'S GROOVE TRAILER from Beyond Skate on Vimeo.

Friday, September 27, 2013
POWELL BARCELONA

Peep this Alex Powell flick by Cameron Markin. Powell is featured in this clip by Jason Morice - Barcelona 2013 - http://ww2.slamskatemag.com.au/videos/media/barcelona-2013

 

Wednesday, September 25, 2013
AHERN

Ahern is still shredding it up in the states. Photo by Tim Dodson, peep more of his flicks here -

http://timdodson.tumblr.com/

Wednesday, September 18, 2013
NUKKA

Monday, September 9, 2013
GK

GMTA team rider GEORGE KOUSOULIS is an all terrain shredder and has a rad interview on skateboard.com.au. Follow the below link to have a read and check out GK's bangin pics

 

http://www.skateboard.com.au/bandits/read.cfm?forum=10&thread=89044

 

Monday, August 19, 2013

Alex Yates promo #2 for his upcoming video STUDIUM... get hyped!

Friday, August 16, 2013
AHERN BLOG

http://jamesahern.blogspot.com.au/2013/08/gmta-sydney-canberra-unofficial-skate.html

 

GMTA's unofficial tour to Sydney late last year, peep the blog!

 

Thursday, July 25, 2013
NEW YORK NEW YORK
Ahern, Brooksy, Nukka

Monday, July 22, 2013
GMTA IN NYC

Justin, Ahern and Brooksy are shreddin in NYC at the moment. Under the bridge ghetto spot.