Wednesday, September 25, 2013
AHERN

Ahern is still shredding it up in the states. Photo by Tim Dodson, peep more of his flicks here -

http://timdodson.tumblr.com/

Wednesday, September 18, 2013
NUKKA

Monday, September 9, 2013
GK

GMTA team rider GEORGE KOUSOULIS is an all terrain shredder and has a rad interview on skateboard.com.au. Follow the below link to have a read and check out GK's bangin pics

 

http://www.skateboard.com.au/bandits/read.cfm?forum=10&thread=89044

 

Monday, August 19, 2013

Alex Yates promo #2 for his upcoming video STUDIUM... get hyped!

Friday, August 16, 2013
AHERN BLOG

http://jamesahern.blogspot.com.au/2013/08/gmta-sydney-canberra-unofficial-skate.html

 

GMTA's unofficial tour to Sydney late last year, peep the blog!

 

Thursday, July 25, 2013
NEW YORK NEW YORK
Ahern, Brooksy, Nukka

Monday, July 22, 2013
GMTA IN NYC

Justin, Ahern and Brooksy are shreddin in NYC at the moment. Under the bridge ghetto spot.

 

Sunday, July 7, 2013
TWIN PEAKS

Thanks to Mitch Brooks for the flick.

 

Thursday, July 4, 2013
GMTA DOCO

Film made by: Lewis Rodan, Jordan Eden & Naveed Farro.

Friday, June 28, 2013
CLIP



Perth homies filmed and edited by Logan Moodie. Hip hop, 90s inspired, feel the realness - DOPE. Must watch.